MSWG Management Team 2018

Devanesan Evanson

CEO

devanesan@mswg.org.my

  • FCCA (UK)
  • LLB (Hons) University of London
  • CA (M) – Chartered Accountant (Malaysia)
  • FIIAM – Fellow Institute of Internal Auditors Malaysia
  • Capital Market Services Representative’s License
Lya Rahman

General Manager

lyarahman@mswg.org.my

  • Holder of CCM License

 

Rebecca Yap

Head,

Corporate Monitoring & Head of Finance

rebecca.yap@mswg.org.my

  • B. Business (Accounting), Monash University
  • CPA Aust
  • CA (M)
Quah Ban Aik

Head,

Corporate Monitoring & Investor Complaints

banaik.quah@mswg.org.my

  • MBA (Finance), UPM
  • LLB (London), UK
  • CLP, Malaysia
  • AIIA
Norhisham Sidek

Manager,

Corporate Monitoring

norhisam@mswg.org.my

  • B. Accountancy (Hons), UITM
  • CA (M)
  • Holder of Capital Market Services Representative’s License for Investment Advisory
Wong Kin Wing

Manager,

Corporate Monitoring

kinwing@mswg.org.my

  • B. Comm. & Admin., Victoria University of Wellington, NZ
  • CFA, Holder of Capital Market Services Representative’s License
Linnert Hoo

Manager,

Corporate Monitoring

linnert.hoo@mswg.org.my

  • B. Accounting (Hons), University Malaya
  • CA (M) - MIA Member
  • Associate Member of CTIM
  • CFP Qualification Holder
Elaine

Manager,

Corporate Monitoring

elaine.choo@mswg.org.my

  • Bachelor of Commerce (Hons) Accounting
Halim Alias

Manager,

Corporate Monitoring

halim.alias@mswg.org.my

BSc (Hons) Land Management Specialisation Valuation

Lee Chee Meng

Manager,

Corporate Monitoring

chee.meng@mswg.org.my

  • MIA
  • CA (M)
Mustaqim Yusof

Senior Analyst,

Corporate Services

mustaqim.yusof@mswg.org.my

  • Bachelor in Accountancy (Hons), UITM
Padma Devi

Manager,

Infomation Technology Division

padmadevi@mswg.org.my

  • Master of Education (Internet Computing), UPSI
  • B.Sc. Computing (Hons), Staffordshire University
  • Diploma in IT, Polytechnic Johor Bharu
Emily Lim

Manager,

Finance Division

emily@mswg.org.my

  • LCCI